Welcome to the Wacky World of Pregnancy

This will be a home for me to share during the last 23 weeks of my pregnancy and into the birth of my new baby, delightfully nicknamed BBQ.  At this point I am 17 weeks 3 days pregnant and I’m looking forward to my first ultrasound on Wednesday, January 5th!  We might even get to find out the gender of our little BBQ.  Our little bundle of joy is slated to show up on June 8th… although we wouldn’t be surprised to meet BBQ on June 5th, which is BBQ’s Daddy’s birthday. Stay tuned.

And now… for something completely different.  BBQ from Emmett Otter’s Jugband Christmas

~ by littleredcera on January 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
