Still Kicking…

Yesterday, I stayed home sick from work, so I could take a few hours to rest and relax, because I wasn’t going to make it through another day at work!  While sitting on the couch and watching netflix, I surfed some of my pregnancy websites and I read about a girl who couldn’t feel her baby’s kicks so she put a remote on top of her belly and watched.  Eventually she saw the remote jump in weird ways, it was her baby moving.

Last night, before bed, I decided to do the same thing.  I put my cellphone on top of my belly and Charlie and I watched as it jumped around.  I could feel BBQ moving, but now Charlie got to see him move.  It was pretty cool.

~ by littleredcera on January 22, 2011.

2 Responses to “Still Kicking…”

  1. The amazing dancing cell phone trick! Yay!

  2. …But then I got a txt and BBQ was wondering what all the vibration was about.

Leave a Reply

 
