What an eventful week…

I mentioned in my last post that I had still been feeling sick.  Well, on Monday I went to the doctor’s office, since I was still feeling sick and found out that I had pneumonia. I went on antibiotics and got ready for the start of my 26th week and school starting again after vacation. So, on Wednesday I was ready for school starting again.  I went into work and by the time Lunch rolled around I was in terrible pain.  I left work early and went to my 26 week appointment early.  As Charlie drove me he found out how aggressive of a driver he can be. By the time he got me to the doctor’s, we saw my doctor for a minute and she sent us over to the hospital.  I was diagnosed with a kidney stone.  I spent the night in the hospital and got released the next day.  I ended up passing the stone, but it’s amazing how much pain something so small can cause…  So anyway… pictures will be up tomorrow… I didn’t get around to taking pictures due to my eventful week…

The highlight to the week… seeing my baby boy in the hospital and having him kick all over the place, especially when they tried to hear his heartbeat.

~ by littleredcera on March 4, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
