Third Trimester, Doctors, and Family

This week has been busy.  My husband and I have made the decision for me to become a stay-at-home mom for our son come June. We’re officially in the third trimester (and I’m late with pictures again!). We had our 28 week appointment, but didn’t get to see the doctor due to someone else’s birth day.  The best news of the week however is my newest family member, my nephew, and his birthday, which was today, March 19th.  He is stunning and I love him already.  When September comes around I will actually be babysitting him while his parents work hard… I’m so lucky.

Welcome, Oliver Scott.  I can’t wait for you to meet your cousin!

Fun at the Doctor's Office...

My nephew and I on his Birth Day.

Oliver Scott

~ by littleredcera on March 19, 2011.

2 Responses to “Third Trimester, Doctors, and Family”

  1. Hi Sarah,

    I enjoy reading your blog. Does this mean that you will be giving up your classroom position forever? 😦

    Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

 
