32 Weeks…

Week 32 was pretty uneventful in our pregnancy… We did have a doctor appointment and BBQ seems to be growing well and my blood pressure is perfect… My doctor commented on how smiley I was, but of course, last time she actually saw me I was in the hospital with a kidney stone!

These pictures were taken on Sunday, but I couldn’t post them until now due to being out of town…

Less than 8 Weeks to go!

Getting Artsy...

Soon, Quentin. Soon.

~ by littleredcera on April 19, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
