36 Weeks, 5 Days…

I am now two days away from being “full term.” So far, I am slowly getting my body prepared for labor. The baby’s room is getting the final paint details done this week.  We have one stripe up and we need to put two more up before we are done.  Then it’s just finishing up putting things where we want them.  Charlie also needs to go and pick up our rocking chair that his mom has offered us. I’m definitely getting to the point where I am ready to just relax and sleep and not work anymore, but I have 13 more days to go at work.  I will miss the kids, but I’m just getting so exhausted.  Before I go I need to finish up some testing with my kids.  It’s crazy…

This week I started going to the Doctor weekly instead of bi-weekly.  My blood pressure was perfect and she said that I’m exactly where she expects me to be…

PICTURES!!

36 weeks, 5 days

23 more days...

I'm waiting for you, BBQ...

~ by littleredcera on May 16, 2011.

One Response to “36 Weeks, 5 Days…”

  1. That is so exciting! I can’t wait til baby is finally here!!

Leave a Reply

 
